2019 KHON Cover2 Award Voting!

  • Kyan Miyasato (QB)
  • Kalen White (LB)
  • Kilohana Haasenritter (WR/DB)
  • Sione Holani (OL/DL)
  • Elijah Apao (KR).
Coach Kaeo Drummondo is nominated for the Coach of the Year category. Please vote for our 5 players and head coach so that they can rise to top!
Support our players as they head to the state championship game! Every vote counts!

Click here to vote!